CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Candidate Slate - 2021

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS INFORMATION IS NOT CURRENTLY BEING UPDATED. FOR INFORMATION RELATED TO THE 2021 GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS CONFERENCE, PLEASE CLICK HERE.

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Lisa Quaranta, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  lisaq@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Patti Neumaier, Executive Assistant, Advocacy
  pattin@ccul.org

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Lisa Quaranta, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  lisaq@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Patti Neumaier, Executive Assistant, Advocacy
  pattin@ccul.org