CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

David R. Parks

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR PARKS: Government Affairs (chair); Finance (vice chair); Revenue and Economic Development.

Credit Union Total Members
Boulder Dam CU - NV 427
Silver State Schools CU - NV 4,890
One Nevada CU - NV 4,542
Clark County CU - NV 2,081
Weststar CU - NV 1,227
Greater Nevada CU - NV 131
Pahranagat Valley FCU - NV 30

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org