CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Joyce Woodhouse

Co-Majority Whip. COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR WOODHOUSE: Finance (chair); Education (vice chair); Health and Human Services.

Credit Union Total Members
Silver State Schools CU - NV 5,291
One Nevada CU - NV 4,485
Clark County CU - NV 4,274
Boulder Dam CU - NV 997
Weststar CU - NV 977
Greater Nevada CU - NV 123
Pahranagat Valley FCU - NV 26

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org