CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Kelvin Atkinson

Senate Majority Leader. COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR ATKINSON: Commerce and Labor (vice chair); Finance; Growth and Infrastructure.

Credit Union Total Members
Silver State Schools CU - NV 3,676
One Nevada CU - NV 3,569
Clark County CU - NV 2,116
Weststar CU - NV 1,320
Greater Nevada CU - NV 97
Boulder Dam CU - NV 48

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org