CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

James Ohrenschall

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR OHRENSCHALL: Legislative Operations and Elections (chair); Commerce and Labor; Judiciary.

Credit Union Total Members
One Nevada CU - NV 5,439
Silver State Schools CU - NV 4,214
Clark County CU - NV 1,982
Weststar CU - NV 1,001
Boulder Dam CU - NV 334
Greater Nevada CU - NV 125
Pahranagat Valley FCU - NV 24

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org