CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Pete Goicoechea

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR GOICOECHEA: Finance; Government Affairs; Natural Resources.

Credit Union Total Members
Greater Nevada CU - NV 6,264
Elko FCU - NV 4,141
One Nevada CU - NV 2,749
Pahranagat Valley FCU - NV 2,079
Silver State Schools CU - NV 1,854
Clark County CU - NV 1,234
Weststar CU - NV 328
Boulder Dam CU - NV 268
Financial Horizons CU - NV 166
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 39

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org