CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Scott Hammond

Co-Minority Whip. COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR HAMMOND: Education; Health and Human Services; Judiciary; Growth and Infrastructure

Credit Union Total Members
Silver State Schools CU - NV 6,971
One Nevada CU - NV 5,435
Clark County CU - NV 5,490
Weststar CU - NV 1,123
Boulder Dam CU - NV 193
Greater Nevada CU - NV 173
Pahranagat Valley FCU - NV 79

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org