CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

James Settelmeyer

Minority Leader. COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR SETTELMEYER: Commerce and Labor; Finance; Growth and Infrastructure.

Credit Union Total Members
Weststar CU - NV 115
Greater Nevada CU - NV 17,831
Financial Horizons CU - NV 5,250
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 724
Silver State Schools CU - NV 457
One Nevada CU - NV 324
EW 401 Credit Union - NV 115
Boulder Dam CU - NV 44
Elko FCU - NV 34
Pahranagat Valley FCU - NV 27
Clark County CU - NV 30

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org