CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Ben Kieckhefer

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR KIECKHEFER: Finance; Government Affairs; Revenue and Economic Development.

Credit Union Total Members
Greater Nevada CU - NV 17,078
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 3,101
One Nevada CU - NV 1,386
Silver State Schools CU - NV 473
Weststar CU - NV 445
EW 401 Credit Union - NV 121
Financial Horizons CU - NV 90
Boulder Dam CU - NV 55
Clark County CU - NV 33

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org