CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Heidi Seevers Gansert

Co-Minority Whip. COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR GANSERT: Revenue and Economic Development; Commerce and Labor; Legislative Operations and Elections.

Credit Union Total Members
Greater Nevada CU - NV 8,479
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 5,153
One Nevada CU - NV 1,895
Weststar CU - NV 755
Silver State Schools CU - NV 441
EW 401 Credit Union - NV 204
Financial Horizons CU - NV 113
Boulder Dam CU - NV 59
Elko FCU - NV 26

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org