CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Ira Hansen

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR HANSEN: Education; Natural Resources; Judiciary

Credit Union Total Members
Greater Nevada CU - NV 9,934
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 4,748
Financial Horizons CU - NV 4,024
One Nevada CU - NV 1,561
Weststar CU - NV 695
Silver State Schools CU - NV 426
EW 401 Credit Union - NV 201
Elko FCU - NV 54
Boulder Dam CU - NV 49
Pahranagat Valley FCU - NV 38
Clark County CU - NV 33

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org