CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Julia Ratti

Co-Majority Whip. Health and Human Services (chair); Revenue and Economic Development (vice chair); Government Affairs.

Credit Union Total Members
Greater Nevada CU - NV 6,980
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 4,585
One Nevada CU - NV 1,816
Weststar CU - NV 1,068
Silver State Schools CU - NV 440
EW 401 Credit Union - NV 190
Financial Horizons CU - NV 100
Boulder Dam CU - NV 35

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org