CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Steven Horsford

INFORMATION ON 4th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT: Serves most of northern Clark County, southern Lyon County, and all of Esmeralda, Lincoln, Mineral, Nye, and White Pine counties. COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR HORSFORD: Ways and Means.

Credit Union Total Members
Boulder Dam CU - NV 826
Clark County CU - NV 16,484
Elko FCU - NV 41
Financial Horizons CU - NV 5,604
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 85
Greater Nevada CU - NV 4,136
One Nevada CU - NV 22,370
Pahranagat Valley FCU - NV 2,222
Silver State Schools CU - NV 23,623
Weststar CU - NV 5,268

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org