CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Susie Lee

INFORMATION ON 3rd CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT: Serves the areas of Las Vegas, Summerlin South, Blue Diamond, Spring Valley, Enterprise, Paradise, Henderson, Whitney, Boulder City, Goodsprings, Sandy Valley, Searchlight, and Laughlin. COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR LEE: Education and Labor; Veterans' Affairs

Credit Union Total Members
Boulder Dam CU - NV 18,437
Clark County CU - NV 20,386
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 54
Greater Nevada CU - NV 879
One Nevada CU - NV 23,056
Pahranagat Valley FCU - NV 155
Silver State Schools CU - NV 25,025
Weststar CU - NV 6,133

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org