CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Mark E. Amodei

INFORMATION ON 2nd CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT: Serves part of Lyon County, and all of Churchill, Douglas, Elko, Eureka, Humboldt, Lander, Pershing, Storey and Washoe counties, as well as the state capital, Carson City. COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR AMODEI: Appropriations.

Credit Union Total Members
Boulder Dam CU - NV 261
Clark County CU - NV 151
Elko FCU - NV 4,265
EW 401 Credit Union - NV 832
Financial Horizons CU - NV 4,032
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 18,304
Greater Nevada CU - NV 63,295
One Nevada CU - NV 6,987
Pahranagat Valley FCU - NV 123
Silver State Schools CU - NV 2,326
Weststar CU - NV 3,109

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org