CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Dina Titus

INFORMATION ON 1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT: Serves the areas of Las Vegas, North Las Vegas, Paradise, Spring Valley, Sunrise Manor, Whitney, and Winchester. COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR TITUS: Foreign Affairs; Homeland Security; Transportation and Infrastructure.

Credit Union Total Members
One Nevada CU - NV 19,559
Silver State Schools CU - NV 16,762
Clark County CU - NV 7,485
Weststar CU - NV 6,113
Boulder Dam CU - NV 686
Greater Nevada CU - NV 619
Pahranagat Valley FCU - NV 106
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 35

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org