CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Jason Frierson

Speaker of the Assembly COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR FRIERSON: Commerce and Labor (Vice Chair); Ways and Means

Credit Union Total Members
Clark County CU - NV 1,246
One Nevada CU - NV 2,304
Silver State Schools CU - NV 1,653
Weststar CU - NV 855
Greater Nevada CU - NV 107
Boulder Dam CU - NV 61

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org