CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Al Kramer

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR KRAMER: Commerce and Labor; Taxation; Ways and Means

Credit Union Total Members
Greater Nevada CU - NV 12,684
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 707
One Nevada CU - NV 322
Silver State Schools CU - NV 247
Weststar CU - NV 84
EW 401 Credit Union - NV 70
Financial Horizons CU - NV 56
Boulder Dam CU - NV 35

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org