CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Robin Titus

Deputy Minority Whip--North. COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR TITUS: Health and Human Services; Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Mining; Ways and Means

Credit Union Total Members
Financial Horizons CU - NV 5,118
Greater Nevada CU - NV 4,273
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 448
Silver State Schools CU - NV 222
One Nevada CU - NV 195
EW 401 Credit Union - NV 72
Weststar CU - NV 57
Elko FCU - NV 24

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org