CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Gregory T. Hafen

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR HAFEN: Government Affairs; Health and Human Services; Taxation

Credit Union Total Members
Boulder Dam CU - NV 196
Clark County CU - NV 1,184
Financial Horizons CU - NV 75
Greater Nevada CU - NV 185
One Nevada CU - NV 2,698
Pahranagat Valley FCU - NV 1,900
Silver State Schools CU - NV 1,664
Weststar CU - NV 310

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org