CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

John Ellison

Co-Deputy Minority Leader--North COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR ELLISON: Government Affairs; Growth and Infrastructure; Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Mining

Credit Union Total Members
Greater Nevada CU - NV 6,070
Elko FCU - NV 4,137
Pahranagat Valley FCU - NV 178
Silver State Schools CU - NV 188
Financial Horizons CU - NV 91
Boulder Dam CU - NV 72
One Nevada CU - NV 51
Clark County CU - NV 50
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 31

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org