CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Alexis Hansen

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR HANSEN: Education; Judiciary; Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Mining

Credit Union Total Members
Boulder Dam CU - NV 35
Financial Horizons CU - NV 3,962
Greater Nevada CU - NV 3,710
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 1,557
One Nevada CU - NV 510
Weststar CU - NV 290
Silver State Schools CU - NV 171
EW 401 Credit Union - NV 55
Elko FCU - NV 43
Pahranagat Valley FCU - NV 34

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org