CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Michael Sprinkle

Majority Whip. COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR SPRINKLE: Health and Human Services (Chair); Growth and Infrastructure; Ways and Means

Credit Union Total Members
Greater Nevada CU - NV 4,207
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 2,631
One Nevada CU - NV 928
Weststar CU - NV 561
Silver State Schools CU - NV 240
EW 401 Credit Union - NV 111
Financial Horizons CU - NV 58

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org