CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Jill Tolles

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR TOLLES: Commerce and Labor; Education; Judiciary. ALSO; Legislative Executive Committee Chair

Credit Union Total Members
Greater Nevada CU - NV 4,090
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 2,373
One Nevada CU - NV 928
Weststar CU - NV 349
Silver State Schools CU - NV 219
EW 401 Credit Union - NV 70
Financial Horizons CU - NV 69
Boulder Dam CU - NV 36

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org