CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Sarah Peters

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR PETERS: Education; Judiciary; Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Mining

Credit Union Total Members
Greater Nevada CU - NV 2,773
Great Basin Federal Credit Union - NV 1,954
One Nevada CU - NV 888
Weststar CU - NV 507
Silver State Schools CU - NV 200
EW 401 Credit Union - NV 79
Financial Horizons CU - NV 42

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org