CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Ellen Spiegel

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR SPIEGEL: Commerce and Labor (Chair); Taxation; Ways and Means; Ways and Means Subcommittee on K-12/Higher Education/Capital Improvement Programs (Vice Chair); Ways and Means Subcommittee on Human Services

Credit Union Total Members
Silver State Schools CU - NV 2,593
One Nevada CU - NV 2,115
Clark County CU - NV 996
Weststar CU - NV 595
Boulder Dam CU - NV 206
Greater Nevada CU - NV 74

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org