CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Richard Carrillo

COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR CARRILLO: Health and Human Services (Vice Chair); Government Affairs; Growth and Infrastructure

Credit Union Total Members
One Nevada CU - NV 2,427
Silver State Schools CU - NV 2,294
Clark County CU - NV 1,076
Weststar CU - NV 628
Boulder Dam CU - NV 212
Greater Nevada CU - NV 56

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org