CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Tom Roberts

Co-Deputy Minority Leader --South. COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR ROBERTS: Growth and Infrastructure; Judiciary; Legislative Operations and Elections

Credit Union Total Members
Silver State Schools CU - NV 3,628
One Nevada CU - NV 2,859
Clark County CU - NV 2,720
Weststar CU - NV 535
Boulder Dam CU - NV 96
Greater Nevada CU - NV 73
Pahranagat Valley FCU - NV 54

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org