CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Daniele Monroe-Moreno

Assistant Majority Floor Leader. COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS FOR MONROE-MORENO: Growth and Infrastructure (Chair); Legislative Operations and Elections; Ways and Means

Credit Union Total Members
Silver State Schools CU - NV 2,975
One Nevada CU - NV 2,767
Clark County CU - NV 2,206
Weststar CU - NV 596
Greater Nevada CU - NV 82
Boulder Dam CU - NV 64

CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharonl@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org