CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

Candidate Slate - 2020

This interactive Credit Union Voter Guide can help you make your decisions on which candidates to support in the upcoming election. Please feel free to share this information with your senior management team, staff, or your membership through member communications. For the growth of our industry, we want to ensure the election of legislators who are supportive of credit union issues.

To complete the Guide, the California Credit Union League Government Affairs team invited each candidate in an open primary to sit down with staff for an interview. Should you have any questions about the endorsed candidates or would like to know how you can help support the PAC, please contact Manager of Political Advocacy Heather deNecochea at (916) 325-1364.

 
PLEASE ENTER YOUR ADDRESS
Address
City
State
Zip
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org

  Patti Neumaier, Executive Assistant, Advocacy
  pattin@ccul.org
CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE
  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org

  Patti Neumaier, Executive Assistant, Advocacy
  pattin@ccul.org