CA/NV CREDIT UNIONS

Menu Blog

WELCOME!

This section provides you with information on important legislative and regulatory issues, as well as the credit union presence within legislative districts.

CALIFORNIA
Credit Unions: 297
Members: 12.5 million
Assets: $209.4 billion

NEVADA
Credit Unions: 15
Members: 365,887
Assets: $5.3 billion

NATIONWIDE
Credit Unions: 5,396
Members: 120.9 million
Assets: $1.55 trillion

CONTACT US


  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Lisa Quaranta, VP Regulatory & Compliance
  lisaq@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org

  Patti Neumaier, Executive Assistant, Advocacy
  pattin@ccul.org

CONTACT US

  Diana Dykstra, President/CEO
  dianad@ccul.org

  Bob Arnould, SVP Advocacy
  boba@ccul.org

  Jeremy Empol, VP Federal Government Affairs
  jeremye@ccul.org

  Robert D. Wilson, VP State Government Affairs
  robertw@ccul.org

  Emily Udell, Advocacy Specialist
  emilyu@ccul.org

  Sharon Turley, VP Regulatory Advocacy
  sharont@ccul.org

  Heather deNecochea, Manager Political Advocacy
  heatherd@ccul.org

  Patti Neumaier, Executive Assistant, Advocacy
  pattin@ccul.org